The_Carla_AwardThe Carla
Crown Jewel of Books 

The Carla is officially open for entries!

This contest is open to any traditional or self-published author with an original copyright date of 2017. Entry fee is $25.

Find out more about this contest or REGISTER on the information page.

Questions? E-mail:



Fiction From the Heartland 2017

Congratulations to our finalists!

Loretta Barton – “Written in the Scroll”

Wendy Lee Davies – “Drovers Rest”

Heather Greye – “Midnight’s Captive”

Mary-Teresa Heath – “The Pucas Last Gallop”

Lisa Knight – “Praetorian Rising”

Christine Miles – “Juliet Capulet’s Anti-Love Club”

Sarah Morgenthaler – “Fighter”

Cindy Regnier – “Her Heart’s Refuge”

Hunter Skye – “Ruin of Souls”

For more details see the Official Rules.

Questions? E-mail